0 items / $0.00

I SPY - Revenge of the Little Shits (10-Inch)


Image of I SPY - Revenge of the Little Shits (10-Inch)


01. Half the Population
02. Tell 'Em Big Baby Sent Ya!
03. Shamus' Nuts
04. You Don't Talk No Shit
05. More Than A Joke
06. Revenge Of the Little Shits
07. I Get Mad, I Get Mad, I Get Mad
08. Your Face Will Stay That Way
09. Cowboys + Indians
10. God. Family. Country


I've got good news and bad news. The bad news is that I Spy broke up ... a long time ago. Ever since we've had friends die, wars started, crazy motherfkn presidents fly swattin' the world, and then another takin' that fly swatter away. The good news is that you haven't yet missed the boat on collecting this great 10-Inch record! See how things even out? Once these are gone, they're gone for good. Released in 1994.


Recess #17