0 items / $0.00

SCREECHING WEASEL - Boogadaboogadaboogada (CD)


Image of SCREECHING WEASEL - Boogadaboogadaboogada (CD)


01. Dingbat
02. Love
03. Zombie
04. This Ain't Hawaii
05. We Skate
06. Police Insanity
07. Stupid Over You
08. Runaway
09. I Hate Led Zeppelin
10. My Right
11. Nicarauga
12. Sunshine
13. I Wanna Be Naked
14. Ashtray
15. American Suicide
16. Psychiatrist
17. Mad At the Paperboy
18. I Love To Hate
19. More Problems
20. Supermarket Fantasy
21. Holy Hardcore
22. Professional Distribution
23. Used Cars
24. Hunter
25. I Believe In UFOs
26. Hey Suburbia


Recess is currently going through high emotions due to the grantage of releasing most of Screeching Weasel's catalog. Here we have the CD version of the classic second album Boogadaboogadaboogada. Originally released on Roadkill Records, then bootlegged in Europe, and then re-released on Lookout Records, and now on an updated & remastered Recess version. This album is reminiscent of the better A.O.D. stuff, yet has the sign-of-things-to-come classics like "Love", "Stupid Over You", "My Right", "I Wanna Be Naked", and the great great "Hey Suburbia." 26 songs in all! If you paid attention to punk or HC in the late '80s then this was considered a savior! —T.C.



Go here:
SCREECHING WEASEL - Boogadaboogadaboogada
Download individual tracks or immediate download of 13-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.


Recess #111